Elkhorn South Post 211 Juniors were Champions of the Elkhorn Wood Bat Classic the weekend of June 23- 24. The team includes: (front row, l-r) Connor Legband, Elliott Brown, Jax Brockett, Brooks Lanik (bat boy), Hogan Helligso, Luke Jessen, Michael Day and Ty Beckwith; and (back row) Landon Goeser, Carter Owens, Henry Crocker, Cole Pederson, Josh Yelick, Brady Christensen, Max Mosser, Jake Cromer and Mikhi Nelson- Douglas (not pictured). The coaches are Mychal Lanik, Ryan Ahart and Connor Cech.